Kjeller - elektronikk

Åpningstider:

Mandag – fredag: 07.00 – 16.00

27.12 - 30.12: 07:00 - 15:00

Telefon:   400 06 452
E-post: elektronikk@uco.no

Besøksadresse:

Brånåsparken 9, 2007 Kjeller

Postadresse:

Postboks 23, 2027 Kjeller

Fakturaadresse:

Postboks 1175 Sentrum, 0107 Oslo
faktura@uco.no

Kontakt

Ole Frivik

Avdelingsleder
E-post:
ole.frivik@uco.no
Tlf: 954 85 194

Jonas Alexander Pettersen

Driftsleder
E-post:
jonas.alexander.pettersen@uco.no
Tlf: 930 10 186

Finn Finsen

Servicetekniker
E-post:
finn.finsen@uco.no
Tlf: 934 44 466

Kim Nersveen

Servicemedarbeider
E-post:
kim.nersveen@uco.no
Tlf: 934 44 422

Øystein Wernerson

Servicemedarbeider
E-post:
oeystein.wernerson@uco.no
Tlf: 982 10 119

Trine Melvold Fjeld

Kontormedarbeider
E-post:
trine.fjeld@uco.no
Tlf: 934 44 468

Emilia Stawarz

Kontormedarbeider
E-post:
emilia.stawarz@uco.no
Tlf: 984 06 593
True